Today I had to fit my work-out in the afternoon.  Since I switched my work-outs to the mornings about a year and half ago I really don’t like working out in the afternoons.  I’m tired and not really motivated but I was really late this morning so if I was going to work out today it had to be in the afternoon. Enter my motto – get. It. Done.  Just get through the work-out.  It ain’t gonna be pretty, but I know I will be so happy when it’s done and I will actually have more energy.  Mission accomplished!  Jillian micheal’s shred DVD and then sprints on the treadmill.  I love Jillian’s philosophy –  change happens when you are uncomfortable.  This is pretty much how I feel every time I do a weights work out, but I know it does the body good. :). Happy Hump Day!

Getting it done with weights. :)

Getting it done with weights. 🙂

I heart Jillian!

I heart Jillian!

Treadmill action after the weights.

Treadmill action after the weights.

