Today my work-out was a little unconventional.  I mowed my lawn.  I used to give my husband a bunch of crap when

My work-out for the day. :) my arms are still shaking.

My work-out for the day. 🙂 my arms are still shaking.

he was soooo tired after mowing the lawn.  Well last week I mowed our lawn for the first time and I had to lie down afterwards.  I was kind of off the rest of day like I had the work- out of my life.  So I gave my husband a huge hug and thanked him profusely for the years and years of lawn service.  I had no freakin’ idea how tiring it could be and I was actually sore the next day.

Today it took me a little over an hour and half to finish our lawn and I must say I think I did a great job and I feel so accomplished.  Who knew I would take over our lawn maintenance???? But I am very proud. Lol!

Breakfast of champions!  Almond butter and gluten free waffle

Breakfast of champions! Almond butter and gluten free waffle

 

All done!  Hour and half work-out

All done! Hour and half work-out

