Tags

, ,

On Tuesday B and I went blueberry picking with her brownie troop.  It was the first time for the both of us.  It was so nice of blueberry farm to open up just for our brownie troop and boys scout troop.  I heard it gets pretty crowded on the weekends.

Blueberry brownie girl :)

Blueberry brownie girl 🙂

It was pretty hot out so we only made it about 45 minutes.  The other girls stayed longer but we got a lot done in a little amount of time.

Part of our loot

Part of our loot

Our plan is to make blueberry pancakes on Saturday and blueberry muffins for daddy on Sunday.

This week’s workouts were a little random and not very intense.  I need to get my ass together because I have 3 reunions coming up this summer.

Monday – 2 mile sprint

Tuesday – 3.5 mile intervals

Wednesday – 30 minute Jillian michael’s dvd

Today – 5 mile intervals

Gotta get moving!

 

 

 

