Tags

, ,

Happy Monday!  For me, those two words never go together, but today was different. 🙂  I got a great night of sleep after a super FUN weekend with college friends.  We get together every few years and it’s always a good time.  Yesterday I wasn’t feeling so hot, but I did the R.I.P.P.E.D class when I got home and that was all I needed.

Today I woke up ready for the day.  Well, I overslept a little, but I felt VERY rested.  We did our usual morning routine and I actually got to work on time.  Again, this NEVER happens on a Monday.  It’s a short week for everyone so I think everyone is being super productive so that they can enjoy the holiday with no stress.

After I headed home and knocked out 3 miles in no time.  My speed has definitely increased now it’s time to add back the mileage. :).

Tonight was taco Monday and it was gooood! I think Jason has perfected his homemade taco seasoning.

Paleo tacos.

Paleo tacos.

Finished the night with lots of laundry and cleaning.  Here’s to a very productive Monday!

