Morning! I’m up bright and early this morning! The little guy woke up at 5:40 because of a nightmare. Poor little guy! Once I got him calmed down I thought about getting in a quick workout, but just wasn’t feeling it right now so I’m writing this post!

It's a big cup of Starbucks kinda day!

It’s a big cup of Starbucks kinda day!

Here’s my workout plan for the week:

Monday – ran 4 mile intervals with my running buddy.

Tuesday – not sure about today.  I might do a quick 20-30 minutes weight workout.

Wednesday – run 6 miles with running buddy

Thursday – 5 mile intervals

Friday – R.I.p.p.e.d.!!!!!

Saturday – 20 year reunion!

Sunday – RIPPED if I can make it. 🙂

I had hoped to lose another 10 pounds before the reunion, but it just didn’t happen.  Oh well, I’m not too bummed about it.  I’m looking forward to seeing everyone!  I can’t believe it’s been 20 years!