Okay so Day 11 kind of got away from me. I ate well and took a killer spin class (KILLER!!!!), but I didn’t get a chance to write down my eats.

Onto day 12, Saturday!!!

The family woke up early for the kids’ first race!  I was so excited for them!  We were up an at ’em at 6:30am and ready to race by 8.

Breakfast: 1 gluten free waffle, sugar free syrup and 2 cups of coffee

Snack:  1/2 banana

Lunch: Panera (yes this is my third time this week) Chicken Cobb with Avocado salad, no cheese, dressing on the side.

Snack: Handful of almonds

Workout: 3 mile interval run.  Today’s schedule just did not have time for a long run.  Hopefully tomorrow morning, but we’ll see.  Tomorrow is also jammed packed with the kiddo’s stuff.

Dinner:  La Madaline – Chicken La Madaline, minus the rice, sub green beens and the mushroom sauce on the side.  So basically chicken, broccoli, green beans and a little mushroom sauce and 1 glass of wine.

Happy Saturday Peeps!

