Tags

, , ,

Happy Hump Day!  Yesterday was a busy one, but I’m still determined to complete this 30 day challenge!

Day 14 (Tuesday)

Early morning run – 4 mile interval  – I’m pretty excited because I can see my speed increasing!

Breakfast: 1 gluten-free waffle, 2 egg whites, 2 cups of coffee

Snack: Half of a banana, 1 handful of almonds Lunch: Snap Kitchen – Chicken “Enchiladas”

2015-01-27 13.24.07

Once again I forgot to get a before pic.  😦  But it was very tasty and satisfying. 🙂

Snack: Other half of banana and handful of almonds

Dinner: Crock pot chicken, 1/2 cup of corn and 1 small avocado

After dinner treat after the kiddos were in bed since it was Fat Tuesday: 2 glasses of wine, 2 girl scout cookies and a few bites of nutella with almond butter.  Best. Snack. Ever! I am giving up sweets for Lent.  Wish me luck! 🙂

